FIFTEENTH ANDHRA PRADESH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY [Third Session]

From 09.12.2019 To 17.12.2019

Break-up of time taken by various Legislature Parties and their Leaders in the House.

No. of Days House Sat: 07 Days

No. of Hours House Sat: Hrs. 48 - 01 Mts.

Total Time taken by Legislature Parties				Total Time Taken by Floor Leaders			
S. No.	Party	Hrs. Mts.	S. No.	Floor Leaders	Hrs. Mts.		
1.	YSRCP	40 - 31	1.	Leader of the House	03 - 52		
2.	TDP	07 - 19	2.	Leader of Opposition	02 - 26		
3.	JSP	00 - 11	3.	Floor Leader – JSP	00 - 11		
	Total	48 - 01					

Deviations & Disturbances by Various Legislature Parties in the House

Total Time lost: Hrs. **00 - 50** Mts

Deviations & Disturbances								
S. No.	Party	Hrs. Mts.						
1.	YSRCP	00 - 17						
2.	TDP	00 - 33						
3.	JSP	NIL						

ANDHRA PRADESH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY STATISTICS FOR THE THIRD SESSION FROM 09.12.2019 TO 17.12.2019

1.	Days for which the Assembly sat	:::	07		
2.	Hours for which the Assembly worked	:::	48 Hrs. 01 Mnts.		
3.	Starred Questions answered orally	:::	64		
4.	Short Notice Questions answered orally	:::	05		
5.	Starred Questions Placed on the Table of the House	:::	13		
6.	Un Starred Questions Placed on the Table of the House	:::	03		
7.	Short Notice Questions placed on the table of the House	:::	10		
8.	Statements made by the Ministers	:::	Nil		
9.	Bills Introduced	:::	22		
10.	Bills Passed	:::	22		
11.	Speeches made by the Members	:::	97		
12.	Short Discussions	:::	07		
PARTY POSITION IN THE ASSEMBLY AS ON 17. 12. 2019					
1.	Y.S.R. Congress Party :::	151			

1.	Y.S.R. Congress Party	:::	151
2.	Telugu Desam Party	:::	23
3.	Janasena Party	:::	01

Total ::: 175

P. BALAKRISHNAMACHARYULU, SECRETARY TO STATE LEGISLATURE (I/C).